So we imagined what Linda Ikeji’s future wedding will look like…and came up with this (Photos)

A couple of days ago, clebrity blogger Linda Ikeji acquired a 5oomillion naira mansion in Banana Island, Lagos – an action that fueled a debate on her marriage life.

Although Linda claims she is still single, we have gone ahead to imagine whet her wedding will look like!

Step 1 – The Dress: – Everyone knows Linda loves loves her high fashion brands? Our bets are on Elie Saab, Vera Wang or Monique Lhuillier. Linda will also be very inspired by options from Nigerian wedding dress designers.

Step 2 – The Bouquet: We think this stunning Aralia by Nature (@araliabynature) has ‘Linda’ written all over it

Step 3 – The Venue: For Linda’s Laaarge blog entourage, look no further than Lagos, Oriental Grand Ballroom or Eko Hotel Convention Centre.

Step 4 – The Aso-Ebi: We imagine she will select quality threads for her sisters and friends from Collection R or Flow Fabrics (@flowfabrics)

pic credit @jokesaro

Step 5 – The Décor: The Wedding Guru (@theweddingguruu), Aquarian Touch Events (@aquariantouchevents) or Newton & David, (@newtonanddavid) all will serve Linda’s wedding major eye candy.

pic credit @aquariantouchevents

Step 6 – The Photography: With so many options, she will likely choose photo squad that includes Alakija Studios (@alakijastudios), Diko Photography (@dikophotography) and Klala Photography (@klalaphotography).

pic credit @dikophotography

Step 7 – The Wedding Planner: Coker Creative (@cokercreative), Zapphaire Events (@zapphaire_events), Bisola TrendyBee (@bisolatrendybee) will keep Linda’s wedding flowing smoothly.

pic credit @zapphaire_events

Step 8: The Honeymoon – What do you say? Africa? Asia? Europe? Or the Carribean? Whatever the case it will be somewhere grand and there will be tons of pictures for everyone to ogle on her blog

pic credit: lightfootravel.com

Or she may just surprise us all with a low-key very private affair.

Source

Ada Igboanugo

Fashion Enthusiast.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.